textopk.blogg.se

Dropbox help service number
Dropbox help service number







dropbox help service number

✅Types of videos that I can Edit for you: Whiten teeth, body slimming, liquify, reduce fat on body parts, etc. Removing skin/lip wrinkles, blemishes, eye bags, ✯ Teaching Photo editing and Color grading and batch edit.Īdvanced Fashion Portrait Retouching/Beautifying Images: ✯ Creating Preset/Styles for Lightroom, Capture One pro. High-End Beauty & Fashion Retouching Photo, ✅What I do best for wedding & portrait photos: You can send me Lightroom catalog with smart preview through Google Drive or Dropbox.įor selecting large batch of wedding photos, I can deliver you extremely fast, which will help you to grow your business.

dropbox help service number

You can provide me your preset and I will apply and edit accordingly. If you have large batch of wedding photos then you can buy my service for selecting best photos and edit them with reference to your style. Furthermore, I edit photo-video in and teach this pieces of software One on One in depth. I am an expert in Adobe Lightroom, Adobe Photoshop, Capture One Pro. Greetings! As a professional Photo editor, I have great skills in editing weddings, portraits, fashion, family, and event photos.









Dropbox help service number